eatsleepteach

Just another WordPress.com site

I’m Back! June 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — kp0825 @ 2:27 pm

It has been an extremely long time since I have posted!  I’ll try to remember everything that I’ve done since April.  The most important thing is that I am not done with work!!!  And so the job search begins.  I have had two interviews so far, both went well so hopefully I will hear something soon.  I’m in my second graduate class at Grand Canyon and received a 100% A in my first class! 🙂 Over spring break I visited Sarah in DC.  We had a really good time!  We went to the zoo, a tapas restaurant, to see Bridesmaids, lots of consignment shops, and I got to meet her parents.  The highlights of the trip are that Sarah got a panda lunch box, we got lots of clothes for cheap, found a new favorite wine, and watch Bridesmaids!  I am now getting ready to travel with my aunt, uncle, and family to a beach vacation!

Those are the highlights that you missed, I’ll be posting again shortly to show you my DIY furniture and an ancient dress!

 

SNAPS to Ashley for being almost a week into her new job and for having to cook MEAT there!

 

3 Responses to “I’m Back!”

  1. Denise Says:

    Gram will be upset about the “ancient” dress remark! lol I am sorry to hear Ashley had to cook meat but did she have to eat it???

    • kp0825 Says:

      Well good thing she doesn’t get on the computer! 🙂 Ashley does not have to eat it, but she has to cook meat every day that she works! She has to cook the old men dinner!!

  2. sarah Says:

    I am so far behind!! But I had a blast with your visit!!


Leave a Reply

